Testimonials & Reviews

5/5
Wayne Ku, DDS -  - Dentist

Plano Dental Excellence

Wayne Ku, DDS

Dentist located in Plano, TX

9 total reviews

Dr. Wayne Ku always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 9 reviews with an average rating of 5 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Wayne Ku below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Marylou E.
Submitted 12/10/19
Dr Ku is a kind and caring man. I’m glad he is my dentist!
Utsav T.
Submitted 11/14/19
Awesome from Start to End! Thank you Dr.Ku, Alex, Courtney and Trisha.( I apologize if I got anyone’s name wrong) You were all so professional, friendly and kept me informed through the cleaning and whitening. Had a great experience all around. Highly recommend this dental clinic.
Kingston T.
Submitted 11/07/19
Plano Dental Excellence gives a full and complete work. I was at the dental office for an impression for a crown for implant. Dr. Wayne Ku and the dental assistance just didn't do a dental impression for my crown but made sure that the impression was full and complete. On the first impression, it was quite a proper impression where my crown was to be at. The office wasn't satisfied with an ok impression so they took a second impression with a wider guard. I appreciated that attentiveness to excellent work thus I know my crown will fit properly and last a very long time. My wife has a crowned replaced that same day. Dr. Wayne Ku called that evening to inquire how we were doing and if there were any problems for her. I appreciated the suggestions before we left the dental office of what to do if my wife had pain, how to floss around that tooth, and our follow-up appointments. Plano Dental Excellence treats us as family and we are more than happy to be part of their family. You will not regret visiting Plano Dental Excellence and meeting Dr. Wayne Ku.
Patricia W.
Submitted 07/19/19
Everyone is friendly and professional. Makes going to the dentist “A piece of cake”!
Brenda L.
Submitted 07/18/19
Very progressive treatment. Never overly aggressive. Treatment rendered for maximum results. Great chair-side manner.
Ann O.
Submitted 07/18/19
It is always a great experience. We feel very confident with our oral health care. Very professional.
Deanne W.
Submitted 07/18/19
Incredible as usual. All of the staff at Dr. Ku's office are excellent. You can tell they have you the patient in mind first.
Rosie S.
Submitted 07/18/19
Dr ku's staff is very helpful and informative. We have been going to Dr Ku for years and he has always taken good care of us. His staff Is very friendly & knowledgeable. They are very caring! I just love Trisha, she has always been helpful and concerned in our needs. Thank you all for being "you"! Very special!
Rick W.
Submitted 07/17/19
Not a better experience available in Plano. Team Dentistry all the way.