Do you find our website to be helpful?
Yes   No

Testimonials & Reviews

5/5
Wayne Ku, DDS -  - Dentist

Plano Dental Excellence

Wayne Ku, DDS

Dentist located in Plano, TX

20 total reviews

Dr. Wayne Ku always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 20 reviews with an average rating of 5 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Wayne Ku below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Maritza E.
Submitted 09/02/20
Dr. Ku is by far the best dentist I have had! He and his staff genuinely care about your well-being and the new laser device used for fillings will have you walking out without any numbness. I also appreciate all of the precautions taken to ensure a sanitary environment during covid-19... I feel very safe in his hands.
Alban P.
Submitted 09/01/20
I’ve been seeing Dr.Ku for years and it is always a pleasant experience. He recently used new laser technology to drill out cavities without anesthesia or pain! Truly amazing!
Richard W.
Submitted 08/18/20
Dr. Ku has been my personal dentist for many years and I simply cannot imagine going anywhere else. Highly professional, personable and truly caring, he has served my entire family well. His staff is absolutely top-shelf and treat me like a king. Thanks to Tricia, Jasmine and Alex for all you do!!
Julie H.
Submitted 08/18/20
his was one of the GREATEST dental experiences of my life. From the receptionist to the hygienist to the dentist himself. Immensely impressed by every aspect of this dental office I have experienced thus far. COULD NOT be MORE GRATEFUL I found them.
Daniel K.
Submitted 07/23/20
I had a dental work this morning. Dr. Ku used the new laser machine to treat my teeth. As exactly like what the flyer said: Drill-Free, Pain-Free, Anxiety-Free. The treatment time was much shorter than regular procedure and more efficient too. I had never heard this kind of dental machine available but it was so true as the statement. Really amazing!!! Of course, Dr. Ku and his staff were so polite, thoughtful and cautious as they used to. I highly recommended his service to you without any reservation.
Tom .
Submitted 07/23/20
My experience with Dr. Ku was exceptional. He and his staff were thorough, pleasant, and very professional. Going to the dentist is not my favorite thing to do, but Dr. Ku and his staff made the whole experience very pleasant, even enjoyable. I look forward to returning.
Charlotte Ann M.
Submitted 07/23/20
I've been a satisfied patient of Dr. Ku and his crew for years now. They have always been professional, courteous, caring and proactive in helping me maintain my smile. They have a beautiful, convenient office and are proactive in investing in the best equipment to make us patients comfortable. I recommend them highly.
Nathan E.
Submitted 07/22/20
Always a great experience with Dr Ku. His attention to detail, consultation and staff are top notch. Thank you Dr Ku and Plano Dental Excellence.
Marylou E.
Submitted 04/14/20
The Best!!
Shayan E.
Submitted 03/05/20
I am blown away by the professionalism, dedication and the energy of the staff. Today i went in as a new patient and hopefully i would never have to switch my Dentist. Dr. Ku was absolutely amazing, took the time to explain every little detail, like you are in a dental school. I Highly recommend them.
Xiao Patrick Y.
Submitted 12/18/19
I have been Dr. Ku’s patient since 2002 and have been satisfied with every job that he and his staff did.
Marylou E.
Submitted 12/10/19
Dr Ku is a kind and caring man. I’m glad he is my dentist!
Utsav T.
Submitted 11/14/19
Awesome from Start to End! Thank you Dr.Ku, Alex, Courtney and Trisha.( I apologize if I got anyone’s name wrong) You were all so professional, friendly and kept me informed through the cleaning and whitening. Had a great experience all around. Highly recommend this dental clinic.
Kingston T.
Submitted 11/07/19
Plano Dental Excellence gives a full and complete work. I was at the dental office for an impression for a crown for implant. Dr. Wayne Ku and the dental assistance just didn't do a dental impression for my crown but made sure that the impression was full and complete. On the first impression, it was quite a proper impression where my crown was to be at. The office wasn't satisfied with an ok impression so they took a second impression with a wider guard. I appreciated that attentiveness to excellent work thus I know my crown will fit properly and last a very long time. My wife has a crowned replaced that same day. Dr. Wayne Ku called that evening to inquire how we were doing and if there were any problems for her. I appreciated the suggestions before we left the dental office of what to do if my wife had pain, how to floss around that tooth, and our follow-up appointments. Plano Dental Excellence treats us as family and we are more than happy to be part of their family. You will not regret visiting Plano Dental Excellence and meeting Dr. Wayne Ku.
Patricia W.
Submitted 07/19/19
Everyone is friendly and professional. Makes going to the dentist “A piece of cake”!
Brenda L.
Submitted 07/18/19
Very progressive treatment. Never overly aggressive. Treatment rendered for maximum results. Great chair-side manner.
Ann O.
Submitted 07/18/19
It is always a great experience. We feel very confident with our oral health care. Very professional.
Deanne W.
Submitted 07/18/19
Incredible as usual. All of the staff at Dr. Ku's office are excellent. You can tell they have you the patient in mind first.
Rosie S.
Submitted 07/18/19
Dr ku's staff is very helpful and informative. We have been going to Dr Ku for years and he has always taken good care of us. His staff Is very friendly & knowledgeable. They are very caring! I just love Trisha, she has always been helpful and concerned in our needs. Thank you all for being "you"! Very special!
Rick W.
Submitted 07/17/19
Not a better experience available in Plano. Team Dentistry all the way.