Testimonials & Reviews

5/5
Wayne Ku, DDS -  - Dentist

Plano Dental Excellence

Wayne Ku, DDS

Dentist located in Plano, TX

72 total reviews

Dr. Wayne Ku always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 72 reviews with an average rating of 5 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Wayne Ku below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Ming-Yean L.
Submitted 06/10/22
The whole experience was comforting to reassuring. I broke 2 teeth & was not in the best frame of mind. Tracie:front desk, was very pleasant, professional & accommodating. Brought the wrong insurance card but she took it in stride. Courtney: dental hygienist/tech was very bubbly. Her friendly chatter kept my mind off my situation. By the time Dr Ku came I was relaxed thanks to Courtney. (I am a nervous wreck every time I go to the dentist bcuz of a prior bad experience). Dr Ku was very professional, & reassuring. Patiently he explained all my options so much so that I clearly understand what I am facing. No pressure, no sales talk. I like that!! Excellent experience: from phone to consult!
David S.
Submitted 06/06/22
Excellence service
Feng Y.
Submitted 05/20/22
Excellent
Jian Guang L.
Submitted 05/20/22
Very nice, check in detail and explain my teeth current state.
Connor B.
Submitted 05/18/22
Literally the best dentist I've ever been to
Lawrence M.
Submitted 05/06/22
Best dental experience in 20 years.
Farzana M.
Submitted 05/05/22
Excellent
Humberto S.
Submitted 05/05/22
It was my first visit and I can say it fulfilled all my expectations. Dr. Ku and his staff were very kind and explained everything with lot of details. Excellent overall
Ryan P.
Submitted 04/13/22
*
An Niu L.
Submitted 03/30/22
Perform Excellent dental work every times when I visit. Dr. Ku and Mrs. Ku are Very detail and very patient during my treatment. I would recommend Dr. Ku for my friends and my families.
Sumi W.
Submitted 03/15/22
I was treated well. I was told what kind of treatment I was going to take and why. Also, what might happen during the treatment, if it happened, what should I do to get help. I felt secure and ready to go for it! In addition, I got constant care from dentist assistant that was very helpful. Above all, the excellence of Dr. Ku practice is well proved! Thanks.
Annie T.
Submitted 03/15/22
Wonderful staff and experience! I would recommend this practice to everyone.
Debbie L.
Submitted 03/10/22
Easy and pleasant experience. The staff was kind and helpful.
Raymond F.
Submitted 02/22/22
Always wonderful! Dr. Ku is the best!
Thomas S.
Submitted 02/06/22
Thank you for such a great experience. You and your staff are fantastic. Thank you from Nancy and I.
Tamika P.
Submitted 12/13/21
The doctor and the entire staff is friendly and very welcoming.
Dorothy S.
Submitted 11/15/21
A good experience as always
Ching Wei (Jim) Y.
Submitted 11/11/21
Great experience and would absolutely recommend to anyone in need of dental care
Uriel S.
Submitted 10/08/21
Excellent care and service. Always on time, never rushing. Explanation of the care and what is being done is clear and easy to understand. Highly recommended !!
K S.
Submitted 10/08/21
Plano Dental Excellence exemplifies professionalism, courtesy, and a welcoming environment. I am always greeted with a smile when I visit. The staff is extremely accommodating and it is evident that they truly care about their patients! Dr. Wayne Ku is also very personable and knowledgable and makes you feel like he and his staff want the best for you and the health of your teeth. It’s always a pleasure visiting.