Testimonials & Reviews

5/5
Wayne Ku, DDS -  - Dentist

Plano Dental Excellence

Wayne Ku, DDS

Dentist located in Plano, TX

5/5 Star Rating
87 total reviews

Dr. Wayne Ku always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 87 reviews with an average rating of 5 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Wayne Ku below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Rosa C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/06/22
Excellent experience for dental care.
Edward Phil F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/29/22
Always first rate
Yuan-Ruo W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/19/22
Staff is nice and feels like a family. Dr. Ku explains things clearly and patiently.
Rose S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/26/22
Thank You soo much for the years y’all have provided for our dental needs. We appreciate it and we love you both! THANK YOU VERY MUCH!!!
Stephen T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/30/22
Many thanks for the prompt appointment to address my failing gold caps. As usual your work is excellent and superb by any standards in the U.S. I sincerely appreciate your care and attention to detail. Stephen Tisza
Stephanie J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/22/22
Dr. Ku and staff provide excellent service with a smile.
Ida S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/15/22
Great punctual service, amazing and caring staff. Very professional communication and classy upscale atmosphere
Edward Phil F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/14/22
Everything is performed with excellence and perfectionism
Yuling Tom Y.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/07/22
Very patient and explain everything very carefully
Kenny W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/07/22
Dr Ku and staff are exceptional at making a patient feel comfortable. All warm personalities with excellent dental work.
Beixing Y.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/24/22
Excellent service from Dr. Ku. Friendly front desk, very helpful. Thank you!
Muriel D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/08/22
So thorough, pleasant and professional!
Alex Kao-Chaio L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/03/22
Very good.
Wan Jam J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/19/22
Dr. Ku is a wonderful dentist. He is caring, very experienced and always gives me good dental service. I also like his office team! I highly recommend his dental practice to anyone.
Rui X.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/14/22
Great services
Ming-Yean L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/10/22
The whole experience was comforting to reassuring. I broke 2 teeth & was not in the best frame of mind. Tracie:front desk, was very pleasant, professional & accommodating. Brought the wrong insurance card but she took it in stride. Courtney: dental hygienist/tech was very bubbly. Her friendly chatter kept my mind off my situation. By the time Dr Ku came I was relaxed thanks to Courtney. (I am a nervous wreck every time I go to the dentist bcuz of a prior bad experience). Dr Ku was very professional, & reassuring. Patiently he explained all my options so much so that I clearly understand what I am facing. No pressure, no sales talk. I like that!! Excellent experience: from phone to consult!
David S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/06/22
Excellence service
Feng Y.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/20/22
Excellent
Jian Guang L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/20/22
Very nice, check in detail and explain my teeth current state.
Connor B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/18/22
Literally the best dentist I've ever been to